The Hand on the Wall

The Truly Devious mystery is finally solved, and in this third and final book in the trilogy the story seems to really find its groove.

American Princess

For May, we went with American Princess, a historical fiction book about Alice Roosevelt!

Rodham

Do you ever go into a book knowing its NOT for you but intending to like it?

Rick

I was super excited to pick up Alex Gino’s companion novel to George, Rick

Catherine House

Someone told me if I loved The Secret History I would love Catherine House, and they were not wrong.

The Betrothed

Screams were heard around the world when I was approved for an E-ARC of my most anticipated release on Edelweiss

Clap When You Land

Elizabeth Acevedo is back to verse in her new novel, Clap When You Land,

The Holdout

Maya’s life changed ten years ago when she was on the jury for the Trial of the Century

That Can Be Arranged

Love a good graphic novel, and love an irrevent, humorous take on a topic that can sometimes be “taboo” or “intense” to talk about.

Trespassers

Perfect for fans of Raina Telegemeir and the BSC graphic novels, this book hits shelves May 5, 2020