Trespassers

Perfect for fans of Raina Telegemeir and the BSC graphic novels, this book hits shelves May 5, 2020

Guts

I got my hands on a copy of the most anticipated graphic novel of the fall

Drama

In my effort to expand my horizons this year, I’m trying to read more poetry and more graphic novels.