The Betrothed

Screams were heard around the world when I was approved for an E-ARC of my most anticipated release on Edelweiss

March & April Reading Round-up

The other day I realized I didn’t do one of these for March but uh, we’re in the middle of a pandemic, so it’s fine. 

Clap When You Land

Elizabeth Acevedo is back to verse in her new novel, Clap When You Land,

The Holdout

Maya’s life changed ten years ago when she was on the jury for the Trial of the Century

That Can Be Arranged

Love a good graphic novel, and love an irrevent, humorous take on a topic that can sometimes be “taboo” or “intense” to talk about.

Trespassers

Perfect for fans of Raina Telegemeir and the BSC graphic novels, this book hits shelves May 5, 2020