Allergic

I just LOVE what is happening in middle grade graphic novels these days

February 2021 Releases

The second month of 2021, already? An UBER stacked publishing month? Swoon, sigh, all of the above. Like six months ago, after the fun of September 2020, I started panicking about all the great books coming out in February 2021, and now it is here! New Sandhya Menon, new Courtney Summers, new BSC graphic novel,…

Trespassers

Perfect for fans of Raina Telegemeir and the BSC graphic novels, this book hits shelves May 5, 2020